We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Tolley Tire & Auto Repair
1203 - 2nd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 0E4
49.697727 -112.829186
4.93/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 08/13/2015
Totally satisfied. Always receive prompt, friendly service.
  Hallie 08/07/2015
Tolley Tire staff are amazing! Reliable, efficient, knowledgeable experts who treat their customers with respect and courtesy! They are also much more affordable and do quality work. I won't take my car anywhere else!
  Rob 07/24/2015
Great service, competitive prices - friendly staff, helpful. They really want to retain your business...
  Alan 05/28/2015
Very impressed with the service. Had never dealt here before but right from the start of ordering a wheel and tire pkg to having them install them was a pleasure. Once installed they found out the front tires were rubbing. Tracy had her crew mount a different size tire so we could check the fitment before ordering a different size in the tire I wanted. Very helpful and willing to do research when things didn't fit.
  Cathy 04/26/2015
I normally can't give a 5 out of 5 but Tolley Tire rates a 5. Excellent service and friendly qualified staff are always looking out for me and my vehicle. Go there and see for yourself.
  Bob 04/23/2015
Great Shop and Friendly atmosphere. I always use Tolley Tire for my tire & supension requirements.
  Lee 03/19/2015
Excellent products, great staff....always a good experience.
  Lacey 03/12/2015
I've been going to Tolley for about 7 years for all of my maintenance on my vehicles. They are honest, friendly and affordable. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new shop.
  Rob 02/20/2015
Chris, Tracy and the staff are always helpful and treat their customers like gold, each and every visit. They are knowledgeable about their product lines which creates a sense of comfort in those receiving advice on garage services and/or tire services. I don't believe there is a good reason to take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Maria 11/30/2014
I asked for my door stripping to be replaced. When you found out how expensive it was you phoned me to discuss if I still wanted to go ahead with it. You didn't just do it to make money, you consulted me first. Thank you for always providing that kind of great service!
  Billy And Jaclyn 11/24/2014
Amazing service and always with a smile!
  Mark & Naomi 11/17/2014
Great customer service! :)
  Jenn 11/13/2014
  Lisa 10/30/2014
  Jerry 10/02/2014
Appreciate the Great Service. Jerry
  Kelly 09/25/2014
I was treated so good at Tolley Tire. I would recommend them to anyone that needed work done on their vehicle.
  Trevor 09/11/2014
As usual, Chris and the gang did an absolutely fabulous job at a good price and quickly!
  Dennis 12/12/2013
took my vehicle in on short notice and worked past quitting time to get it done. Much appreciated.
  Arianna 10/05/2013
Thanks for fixing my car. You didn't do any unnecessary work and pointed out things that were necessary that I didn't know about. You were all very friendly and provided me with transportation. You have a nice atmosphere in the front office. Thanks again!
  Keith 06/20/2013
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1203 - 2nd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 0E4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo